Meditation is Channeling Group

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019

with Joe Greenland and Cindy Edgson

Meditation is Channeling Group

with Joe Foxdreamer and Cindy Edgson


Meditation is Channeling Group, is a safe space to go inside yourself and discover something big.

• Learn about your own personal energy space and know how to feel safe and trust it

• Learn how to connect to Creator, Earth Mother & all the Spirit Beings that know you, love you and know your future.

• Learn how to ASK of Creator, Earth Mother and of your Spirit Guides

• Learn how to and what it feels like to receive energy and answers

• Learn how to help others and stay in your own energy


This is an interactive meditation that allows you to bring out your spiritual gifts and talents.


The group sessions start at 8 pm CET / 7 pm UK time / 2pm Eastern / 11 am Pacific on Wednesdays.

Click on Products below to continue to purchase.


Watch Videos with Joe and Cindy on Healnlearn Youtube.