Manifest with Purpose. Starts 6th of March

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020

Live Group / Course

Manifest with Purpose


What do you want to achieve? WHY do you want to achieve the THING? How do you want to live? Who are you? (hint: consider these questions in reverse order)


Most people struggle to get clear-headed about their purpose and spend their lives bumping off various goals and ideas, installed by society. As a matter of fact, clarity of purpose is a number one roadblock to our happiness, including happiness in our relationships.
In this live course I will walk you through various methods to gain clarity and discover your purpose. In the process, you will also naturally learn to use the Healnlearn method - partially using concepts from the Silva Method of Mind Control.


I’d like to briefly explain how manifestation works by the method that I teach. I’m calling it the Healnlearn method. It has some elements of the Silva method and lots of other philosophies and practices that I have applied and seen to work. For example, I will tell you what the difference is between the Silva method and the Healnlearn method.


- I follow the principles of Silva, which are by the way universal principles of doing good that he has summarized tremendously well after decades of research.


- On top I apply heart activation, Kabbalah principles, shamanism, herbal medicine and more. When the participants feel love and compassion and feel with their hearts for the story of the other person – this is when manifestation happens – and it happens for the one who has felt the love – who has wished well, not so much for the one on the receiving end. Because the one who has felt love for the image that the group is creating – has managed to raise their vibration, so as to manifest their own desire.


Take a short peek at my content:



This is a 5-week-long course with sessions once a week on Saturday. Sessions start at 7pm UK, 8pm CET, 2pm EST, 11am, PST

Course Topics and Dates:

Session 1: Get clear on predetermination and free will. How do we create - the principles of Manifestation
Session 2: The Healnlearn Method of Manifestation - Recover your self-worth by establishing a clear image of you as a human
Session 3: Purpose and Meaning - Choosing Goals Aligned with Your Soul and getting clear on your goals
Session 4: First Healnlearn method Mastermind Groups sessions on Manifestation - Manifest by helping one another manifest
Session 5: Second Healnlearn method Mastermind group


The Mastermind Groups will be limited to 12 people per group. Depending on the number of participants, the Mastermind Groups may be split in two, or more interactive groups.


During the sessions we will have our videos on and record the sessions. The recordings will be distributed to the participants after each session and can only be used for study purposes.


To continue to purchase, click on the product below. Make sure to Sign up as client first HERE. If you are registered Sign in HERE.