Healnlearn

Select Your Favourite
Category And Start Learning.

( 0 Review )

New

Secrets to Well-being and Nutrition in the Age of Awakening

 59.00 99.00

( 0 Review )

Course Level

Intermediate

Description

Secrets to Well-being and Nutrition in the Age of Awakening

 

This Workshop will teach you how to master your well-being,

by learning

how to be the master and the expert of your body and health.

 

YOU WILL LEARN TO:

  • Identify your limiting beliefs regarding your well-being
  • Select the right food for you
  • Combine foods together in a healthy and beneficial way
  • Detox
  • Bust your energy

This will enable you to cleanse and release limiting beliefs about your health and body,

LOSE WEIGHT and improve your WELL-BEING.

 

BENEFITS:

  •  Master your health mentally and emotionally
  •  New way of living and leading your health and weight
  •  List of beneficial foods you can choose from based on your blood type
  •  Knowing the right food combination as a way of living, so you can be your own master and nutritionist!

 

Live webinar:

Date: 16th July, 2022

Time: 7pm CET, 6pm UK, 1pm EST, 9am PST

The webinar is also available as a recorded version.

What to learn?

Instructor

1 Courses

Anat Steingold is a holistic health and well-being teacher. Traditional Chinese Medicine Expert.

Check out Anat's upcoming live webinar

Secrets to Well-being and Nutrition in the

 59.00 99.00

Share